CEU REGISTRATION & SCHEDULE

Continuing Education Schedule & Registration

Date & Time

Tuesday, 3/14/17, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, 4/11/17, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, 5/16/17, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, 6/6/17, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, 7/11/17, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, 8/8/17, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, 9/12/17, 5:30-7:30 pm

Tuesday, 10/10/17, 5:30-7:30 p

Tuesday, 11/14/17, 5:30-7:30 p

Tuesday, 12/12/17, 5:30-7:30 p
Location

Hammond***

Covington**

New Orleans*

Hammond***

Covington**

New Orleans*

Hammond***

Covington**

New Orleans*

Hammond***
Presentation

Executing Advance Directives

Substance Abuse among Older Adults

Ethics: Recognizing Deception

Focusing on Quality-of-Life

Executing Advance Directives

Valuing Interdependence

Ethics: Recognizing Deception

Focusing on Quality-of-Life

Understanding Grief

Ethics: Communicating Non-Verbally
Approved for 

MSW General (2.0 hours)

MSW Clinical (2.0 hours)

MSW Ethics (2.0 hours)

MSW General (2.0 hours)

MSW General (2.0 hours)

MSW General (2.0 hours)

MSW Ethics (2.0 hours)

MSW General (2.0 hours)

MSW Clinical (2.0 hours)

MSW Ethics (2.0 hours)

**AmeraCare Covington
(Behind AmeraCare Home Health)        
327 West 21st Street 
Covington, LA 70433 

Cost: $5 donation to a local charity. Seating is limited.  
Register today to reserve your spot by filling out the form below & clicking "Register."
*Lakelawn Funeral Home
(Presentation in main building)         
5100 Pontchartrain Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70124  

 ***White Hall - SELU 
 (Room 112)
 310 West Dakota St.
 Hammond, LA 70402 

CEU Registration

Nurse
Social Worker
Other
Covington
New Orleans
Hammond
E-mail Michael C. Clark, MSW, LCSW, AmeraCare Director of Transitions, with any questions at michael.c.clark.msw@gmail.com.
Share by: